smeyeul – These Sounds [Beat Tape] [2017]

smeyeul – These Sounds [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. leaves rustling in the wind
02. i thought you liked jazz
03. echos of the night
04. my destiny is profilled
05. ive never seen so many stars
06. kiss me before you go
07. magnolias in the garden (feat eclipse)
08. her wandering gaze
09. more than a noise
10. these sounds
11. summer flowers
12. i used to whisper it will be alright

smeyeul – These Sounds

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette