Shortee Blitz x Turkish Dcypha – JAY​-​DILLA [Mash-Up] [2013]

Shortee Blitz x Turkish Dcypha – JAY​-​DILLA [Mash-Up]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Intro feat. Juan Epstein
02. The Ruler Will BE Back
03. Hustlin’ Rhymes feat. Mary J. Blige
04. The $ Ain’t A Thang feat. Jermaine Dupri & J Dilla
05. 99 Police feat. J Dilla
06. Dec 4th (Turkish Birthday Donuts)
07. Raw Shit (Give It 2 Me)
08. All Eye Need feat. J Dilla
09. Hold Tight Jigga
10. Sweet
11. Successful Shakedown feat. NaS
12. Pause The Threats
13. Do It For Dollars
14. Turn Up My American Dream
15. Ignorant Wordplay feat. Beanie Sigel
16. Song Cry
17. The Streets Never Change feat. Kanye West
18. Who U Wit III
19. Excuse My Climax feat. Pharrell Williams
20. Hustle An Encore feat. Kanye West & John Legend

Shortee Blitz x Turkish Dcypha – JAY​-​DILLA

Shortee Blitz & Turkish Dcypha bring you the JAY-DILLA mix-tape.

Classic Jay-Z vocals over legendary production from the one and only J Dilla.

As fans of both of these legends, we decided to put together a project that we wished would’ve happened.

Download, share, tell people about this project.