Serf – No Drums II [Beat Tape] [2018]

Serf – No Drums II [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. No Drums God Beat
02. Remember Me God Beat
03. Hard Body Beat
04. Beat Lord Beat
05. Wit’ It Son Beat
06. Killin’ Em Softly Beat
07. Still Waitin’ Beat
08. Forget About It Beat
09. Me n Myself God Beat
10. Feel It Beat

Serf – No Drums II

Here it is,No Drums II…my 2nd installment for my strictly sample based beats.All chops..I got some old and new unreleased beats on this beat tape..Some of the most illest samples ya heard..i took most the drums from the sample,chopped em up and created all these head knodn bangers…Please download for your listening pleasure only..All beats are for sale so contact me if interested..goin where a lot of theses producers are scared to go…gotta have soul!!Feedback is welcome..Truthhop Music