Seith – Action Figures [Beat Tape] [2019]

Seith – Action Figures [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Pay Attention (Intro)
02. Power U
03. Goldchane
04. Hands In The Sky
05. Interlude 1 (ft. Killabeatz)
06. Hopelordz
07. Glen
08. Interlude 2
09. Adrian
10. Heavenly
11. Coyse
12. Addmore
13. Dozy
14. Going Hungry
15. Give You The Bassixx
16. Issa Funky
17. I Get Nice
18. Baby (ft. Jake Valois)
19. Statue
20. Something On My Mind
21. One Foot Down
22. Lose Focus (Outro)

Seith – Action Figures

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

NOTE: Once all 50 copies of the tape are sold, the digital purchase will be made available at $5CAD. Purchasing the cassette will get you a digital download code for the album.

The songs that make up the Action Figures LP are songs that took shape during various production sessions going as far back as 2013, all of which were galvanized into their current form during the winter of 2018/2019. Just a tape to nod your head to.