Scyesblu – Amplify [Beat Tape] [2014]

Scyesblu – Amplify [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Intro
02. Marching Blues
03. Interloop 1
04. Tune Up
05. Voltage
06. The Juice
07. No Control
08. Gigawatts
09. Forced Aggression
10. Interloop 2
11. Saturation
12. Cut the Tape

Scyesblu – Amplify

Also Available On: Amplify Cassette

Amplify is a effort that took me through different stages of experimenting to achieve the sound I had in my mind. incorporating rock, funk, blues and jazz was the goal for this project. although much different than my usual sounding material, Amplify came out the way I had envisioned it to sound. I hope you guys enjoy, and I want to say Thank You for taking the time to check out this record. see y’all on the next one. peace