Rulex – evolution [E.P.] [2014]

Rulex – evolution [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Ghibli Magic
02. Stoa Gardens
03. Happy Home (Remix)
04. The Planets
05. Just A Moment (Remix)
06. Learning
07. Crystal Stairs
08. Spaces & Places
09. Siesta

Rulex – evolution

Free EP showcasin’ my growth as a beatmaker.
If you want to make me a Christmas present, spend a buck or two. If you see this after Christmas, don’t worry, I’d still take your money 😉
Any way or the other, enjoy!