OJ Son – SLEEP IN MINE (Instrumental) [Instrumentals] [2018]

OJ Son – SLEEP IN MINE (Instrumental) [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Break it down
02. Bite of ya
03. I get bussy
04. Make it hard so far
05. Mic chasing
06. More Jam than cream crack
07. Say Yeah
08. Waiting me for a minute

OJ Son – SLEEP IN MINE (Instrumental)

This album only release instrumental from re;ease album before and this album is side B from album with Mr.Montigue “SLEEP IN MINE” this is unfinished album so only release instrumental