MSXIISound – The MSXNation Tape 1 [Compilation] [2017]

MSXIISound – The MSXNation Tape 1 [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. FuhReal (Prod. By Tone Jonez)
02. Build (Prod. By Peteydeez)
03. Enormous Blessing (Prod. By BeatsbyPraise)
04. Save Ur Self (Prod. By Jeremy Ian Thomas)
05. Dirty Bounce (Prod. By Mykal Riley)
06. Rock On (Prod. By Justen WIlliams)
07. Winter Solstice (Prod. By Chyll Will)
08. Cuffing Season (Prod. By Quantumn)
09. The 3rd Seal (Prod By Illien Rosewell)
10. Lieutenant Dan (Prod. Jay Wash)
11. Cabo San Lucas (Prod. By Oktober1st)
12. Crispi (Prod. By Wino Willy)

MSXIISound – The MSXNation Tape 1

The first installment of the MSXNation Beat-Tape series. Featuring nothing but producers using the sounds from MSXII Sound Design. Check it out, show them some love with comments/likes/shares, and support them! Great work. Stay tuned for more!

-The MSXIISound Team