Mod Podge – Uhn​-​Glood [Beat Tape] [2015]

Mod Podge – Uhn​-​Glood [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Tha Enchanting Piano
02. Twine Time
03. Breath Of Life
04. Significant Contact
05. Why So Muddled
06. Recoil Da Soil
07. Chieftain N All His Glory
08. Ataraxia
09. Good Ol’ Crepitate Bap
10. Apogee
11. Tranquil Dayz
12. Heedfulness
13. Retract yO M!nd
14. Kon-sang-gwin-ee-uh s
15. I Dream Of Jinni
16. Viability
17. Propelled Kingdumb
18. Reekuhlekt
19. Blitzkrieg
20. Watch It Transmogrify
21. Time To Resonate
22. Mercenary Struggle

Mod Podge – Uhn​-​Glood

The beats created on this album were created from 2013-2015. They are ruff edits and ruff idea’s and loops. I hope everyone can enjoy at least a few beats on this album, as it is a mixture of various styles. If you could help by purchasing the album that would be great to help the Beat Tape Co-Op. Thanks For Your Support.