Mister REY – breathe out [set 001] [Beat Tape] [2015]

Mister REY – breathe out [set 001] [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. thumbtack
02. sparkling_water
03. echoe$
04. blythe
05. ro$e$
06. pacing
07. gathering
08. bounce_back
09. overca$t

Mister REY – breathe out [set 001]

As a beat maker, every beat I make represents liberation from the humdrum of everyday life. To honor this process, ‘breathe out’ series is born. The vision behind ‘breathe out’ series is to collect the beats I have chronicled over the years, and share it to the world. ‘breathe out’ series will be a continual project consisting of beats made from 2004 to present. Each set will have 9 minimal beats, that are under two minutes short, and it is scheduled to be released every 1st & 15th of the month.

Enjoy, and thank you for your support.
–Mister REY