mCurtis – Violince EP [E.P.] [2016]

mCurtis – Violince EP [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Hornbook
02. Fallen Valhalla
03. Gloomyhead
04. Dead Panther Beat
05. Rose Rust

mCurtis – Violince EP

A new EP is unveiled by mCurtis, called ‘Violince’. This album consists of five new tracks. Beats combined with violins, synths, bass and other instruments were cooked to serve 5 tracks of Violince. Some Tunes are remixes/reworks with any respect to the original great ones. Special Thanx to Effie and staR for the support.