Marv Krown – sum’n: part 1 [Beat Tape] [2017]

Marv Krown – sum’n: part 1 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. show me some LUV
02. Chasin’ 4 U
03. RockTheBye
04. Stop ! (its too much)
05. Spread Love
07. Girl stop Playin’
08. Magnify the Right

Marv Krown – sum’n: part 1

Giving you all “sum’n” out of the hundreds of unreleased material I have literally sitting on my hard drive. Some i’ve made 1-2 years ago, some I’ve made a few months ago, and some I’ve made a week or two ago. Just want to keepin’ hittin y’all with them Jams! I’m going to try my best to drop these EVERY MONTH!! I’ve been holdin’ on to some of this stuff for too long, so doing this allows me to keep droppin’ music.
Want y’all to keep holdin’ me to droppin’ more and more Jams for you all !
Thanks for your support

Keep Jammin’,
~ Krown ~