Local-Mu12 – EVERYDAY PEOPLE [Album] [2017]

Local-Mu12 – EVERYDAY PEOPLE [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Everyday People Ft. Liteskin (Prod by James Moore)
02. Detroit Riots – Feat. Stryfe & Guilty Simpson (Prod By Moods and Vibrations)
03. Been Through It All – Feat. MC Eiht, Planet Asia & D-Tunez (Prod by Fokis)
04. All We Got – Feat. Stryfe, Ras Kass, Dana Coppafeel & Jay Crenshaw (Prod By Mammyth)
05. Hood Rich – Feat. Oh No, Stryfe, The Manorail & Dana Coppafeel (Prod by Real McKoy)
06. Never Had – Feat. Sadat X, Torae & Fokis (Prod by Real McKoy)
07. Overtime – Feat. Edo. G, Stryfe, DJ Grouch & Dana Coppafeel (Prod by Real McKoy)
08. Stone Jungle – Feat. Fokis, Smif-N-Wessun & DJ Grouch (Prod by The Manorail)
09. Veins – Feat. Punchline & Shabaam Sahdeeq (Prod by The Manorail)
10. I’m A Pimp – Feat. Fokis, Chi-Ali & Young P Livin Proof (Prod by Mammyth)
11. Tryna Live – Feat. Fokis & Dana Coppafeel (Prod By Real McKoy)


The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12 are back with a sophomore album called EVERYDAY PEOPLE. The album features MC Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia and more. It also features a variety of Local-Mu12 members such as Stryfe, Real McKoy, Fokis, James Moore, The Manorail and more.

Also Available On: Everyday People – “Limited Edition Cassette”