Leroy “FatVonFree” Freeman Jr. – Above The Clouds [Beat Tape] [2017]

Leroy “FatVonFree” Freeman Jr. – Above The Clouds [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro
02. Clouds
03. Central Texas State of Mind IX
04. War From A Harlots Mouth
05. Significant Sound of Sorrow II
06. Portishead Tribute
07. Hydrocodone & Cheap Cigars
08. Snares Hella Optional
09. Middle Class High Fashion
10. Remember Dancing With That Redhead in Mexico??
11. Unfortunately Numb
12. Intro
13. East Side High Rises
14. Stuck in Kanoya
15. Niggas in Enoshima…Midnight Again
16. French Quarter
17. Sleeve Your On Heart Your Wear You Do Why???
18. Zama City Two Step
19. Cruising To Daikoku Futo
20. S.L.A.B.
21. Cheers To A New Beginning

Leroy “FatVonFree” Freeman Jr. – Above The Clouds

Latest Installment of Beats. These tracks were made over the last month and a half. They center around my renewed love of field recordings and electronic sounds and sampling from cassettes….. I hope you dig this project. I really enjoyed the process….as usual. #Pushin #Relentless in Everything Trying to Blend everything I love into Hip Hop Beats