Kuartz – Koishiteru [Beat Tape] [2017]

Kuartz – Koishiteru [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Here We Are Again
02. Took My Heart Away
03. Feels Like Forever
04. Say It again
05. Lay My Head On Your Shoulder
06. She Want A Condo In New York
07. You Got Me
08. She Thinks I’m Far Away
09. Please Tell Me
10. Hunny Bee Don’t Be Afraid
11. Sad When You Leave Me
12. Babee (everything is gonna be fine)
13. Gotta Get Away
14. I Ain’t Got To Love Nobody Else

Kuartz – Koishiteru