Korede – Humble Beginnings [ Instrumentals] [2017]

Korede – Humble Beginnings [ Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Way That I Rhyme (Instrumental)
02. Home Or Away (Instrumental)
03. As I Start (Instrumental)
04. Around The Sun (Solstice) Instrumental
05. Not Listening (Instrumental)
06. All Day feat J-Live (Instrumental)
07. All Day feat. J-Live
08. As I Start (Over)

Korede – Humble Beginnings

Humble Beginnings is an apt title for a instrumental compilation of previous works of J-Live produced by Korede. 5 songs spanning 2010 through 2014, that happened to be some of J-Live’s most stand out tracks to date. Look out for much more new music from Korede in the future.