Karl Davis – Midnight in Clock Town [Instrumental Album] [2018]

Karl Davis – Midnight in Clock Town [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Intro / Searching for a Lost Friend..
02. Welcome to Clock Town
03. Believe in Your Strengths
04. Temporal Paradox
05. The Mayor’s Office
06. The Great Fairy
07. The Moon’s Tear
08. The Hero of Time
09. Straight Out The Swamp
10. Magic Hag’s Potion Shop
11. Kaepora Gaebora
12. The Lens of Truth
13. Spectre
14. Research Laboratory
15. Sharp’s Curse
16. Dawn of The Final Day
17. Midnight in Clock Town
18. The Carnival of Time / The End

Karl Davis – Midnight in Clock Town


It is with great pleasure to present to you my latest project,

“Midnight in Clock Town.”

An 18-track full length instrumental album featuring samples from the video game Majora’s Mask, released by Nintendo in the 2000 for the Nintendo 64.

I would like to thank anyone who is visiting this page and taking the time out of their day to listen to what I have put together. It is the most ambitious project I have ever compiled and I hope everyone enjoys it.

Please have a listen, and if you like what you hear do not hesitate to share with others