Jogging House – From [Instrumental Album] [2017]

Jogging House – From [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Leaves
02. Choices
03. Healer
04. Phantom
05. Transit
06. Waters
07. Echoes
08. Coasting
09. Monologues
10. Mystery Beach

Jogging House – From

Also Available On: Limited Tape Edition

‘From’ is about finding peace and comfort in drifting away. It’s a sonic exploration of leaving things behind and going wherever those artificial waves & synthetic winds might take you.

The album’s 10 tracks are sensual and dreamy, blending ambient soundscapes with acoustic-like elements & loose grooves.