Jay Bishop – Cassette 3 [Beat Tape] [2015]

Jay Bishop – Cassette 3 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Dilla’s Fantastic
02. Good Morning
03. Sport Of Kings
04. Foolish Game
05. Back Alley
06. Swing Shift
07. Adieu
08. In Your Life
09. Pianos In The Dark
10. Hunter Red
11. Soul Food & Sushi
12. Losses
13. Take Awhile

Jay Bishop – Cassette 3

Please feel free to donate to the cause so I can continue to hit y’all with this music. Every little dime is appreciated. Thank you for listening.


After exploring boom bap on The Cassette and experimenting with multiple genres on Dual Cassette, Jay Bishop returns with the final installment in the Cassette series. Cassette 3 finds Jay returning to sample based hip-hop over heavy drums and blending that with his love for funky synth basses, atmospheric strings & pads, and creamy Rhodes phrases. The result is a collection of head nod inducing grooves designed to make your day just a bit better whenever you listen to it.