Jason Mass – May Euphrates Be Free [Beat Tape] [2014]

Jason Mass – May Euphrates Be Free [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Stream)

26. Hid Amongst Presence
27. Oh Lord, The Rain Grew
28. The Knowledge Of Eden’s Sight
29. Eastward’s Pleasant Soul
30. Generations Of Mist Plants
31. Gold River Names
32. Part The Onyx Compass
33. Stone Dressed Ethiopia
34. Commanding The Assyrian Gardens
35. May Euphrates Be Free
36. Dying To Eat Alone
37. As Her Bones Slept
38. Flesh Found Ribs
39. Husbands Leave Themselves
40. The Naked Cleaves Ashamed
41. Neither Serpent Eyes
42. Afraid Of The Cursed Belly
43. Help Adam Field
44. Between Bruised Heels
45. Eve Returns Sweat
46. Wise Of Evil Gods
47. Conceived The Flaming Skin
48. The Mother Of All Coat Drives
49. Host Ended Rest
50. A Concept Of Sorrow Thorns

Jason Mass – May Euphrates Be Free

Jason Mass “May Euphrates Be Free” by Jason Mass on Mixcloud