Huxley Anne – Ilium [Beat Tape] [2017]

Huxley Anne – Ilium [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Slant
02. Aphro Dye
03. Nin
04. Ashes
05. Celadon feat. Flavio Rocha
06. Igredo
07. Aesop Fable feat. Tsuruda
08. Dragoon

Huxley Anne – Ilium

Also Available On: Cassette

From the submersion of euphoria to the illumination of power, Ilium draws upon as many influences in the realm of mystical antiquity as it does the landscape of experimental music. Leading us forward, a sonic portrait of ascension through creative turmoil, the struggle of sustained determination and a rebirth into the timeless.

Huxley Anne’s debut album “Ilium” will be released by Dome of Doom on all digital platforms accompanied by a limited edition cassette.