h1p – Cycle​.​2 [Beat Tape] [2015]

h1p – Cycle​.​2 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Luneburg (skt)
02. Mod Weel
03. Guess U Didn’t Know
04. Waves
05. Design Draft
06. Sit Back
07. OOxE
08. Beat It!
09. Vnyl

h1p – Cycle​.​2

This is the second cycle of working instrumentals created in the last few months. I hope that you will find yourself in every minute of this beat tape. Love.