Edamame – Bask [Beat Tape] [2017]

Edamame – Bask [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Kishi Kaisei
02. Clade
03. Deciduous
04. Sable (feat. Tor)
05. Bask
06. Mango Pulp (feat. Ian Ewing)
07. Spilled Sand
08. Landsdelar
09. Rock Gardens
10. Keys View Morning
11. I’m [Here With You]
12. Follow Meridian
13. Baleen
14. Passim (feat. Emancipator)

Edamame – Bask

Chicago-based chillout producer, Edamame, delivers his 14-track album, Bask on Gravitas Recordings. The project is a balmy breeze, warping through feelings of absolute bliss and unadulterated serenity. While the compositions embrace an ambient motif, expressive percussion and graceful melodies weave energy throughout. Fans of CloZee, Bonobo, and Random Rab will resonate with this release.