EARS – Floating Tokyo [Beat Tape] [2015]

EARS – Floating Tokyo [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Floating Tokyo
02. Shibuya
03. Shimokitazawa
04. Golden Temple
05. Sky Tree
06. Shinjuku Love

EARS – Floating Tokyo

Floating Tokyo is a 6 track musical journey through the streets of Tokyo City, using field recordings made in Japan and featuring the guitar playing of Jesse Squire, Miles Sharma-constance and Leroy Lee.