earoh – This Is Water [Beat Tape] [2015]

earoh – This Is Water [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Ghost Cruise (Water Intro
02. Last Cab Home
03. Latina
04. Lexnight Kiss
05. AttackFortZ
06. My Plane Now
07. Today Hunts Tonight
08. Epoch Fitzgerald
09. Glad U Made It
10. Prayer1

earoh – This Is Water

There are these two young fish swimming along and they happen to meet an older fish swimming the other way, who nods at them and says “Morning, boys. How’s the water?” And the two young fish swim on for a bit, and then eventually one of them looks over at the other and goes “What the hell is water?”

– David Foster Wallace