Dope Fiends – Fiendishly Dope [Compilation] [2014]

Dope Fiends – Fiendishly Dope [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Fiendishly Dope Intro (Produced by Blends.One & El Jimbo)
02. Give Away Your (Produced by Blends.One & El Jimbo)
03. Thunder Bird (Produced by Blends.One)
04. Hustle (Produced by Hutchbeats)
05. Cold (Produced by Blends.One)
06. Dreaming Of Cali Orange (Produced by El Jimbo & Stiggy)
07. They Won’t Go (Produced by Hutchbeats)
08. La Leyenda (Produced by El Jimbo)
09. Take (Produced by Blends.One)
10. Los Smokos (Produced by El Jimbo & RJ)
11. Searching (Produced by Blends.One)
12. Far Away (Produced by El Jimbo)
13. Get Some (Produced by Hutchbeats)
14. Debby (Produced by Blends.One)
15. The Royal (Produced by El Jimbo & Chemist J1)
16. Without Motive (Produced by El JImbo & Mpsta)
17. Thoughts For Your Mind (Produced by Blends.One & El Jimbo)
18. Mystery (Produced by Hutchbeats)
19. Jardin (Produced by El Jimbo & Mpsta)
20. Pele De Um (Produced by Blends.One & El Jimbo)
21. M Davis Indian Kush (Produced by El Jimbo & Nickybeats)
22. Real World (Produced by Hutchbeats)
23. Like It Is (Produced by Blends.One)
24. Won On Won (Produced by Blends.One)
25. Fiendishly Dope Outro (Produced by El Jimbo)

Dope Fiends – Fiendishly Dope