DOC Mastermind – Energy [Beat Tape] [2015]

DOC Mastermind – Energy [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Energy
02. Visualizing
03. Inception (Mind Body)
04. Know da Ledge (Starring Prince IsaAc)
05. Life Force Fnk
06. Rizin’
07. L33t Street
08. Statik Space Time
09. H3r Body
10. Outl!ne of $elf (Starring Monomite)
11. Tha Message 4 U (2015 rwrk)

DOC Mastermind – Energy

Words by the Doc himself :

“1st of all Shout out to all my supporters This is dedicated to the ppl who been down since day one …

Shout out to Laruche records for always supporting my shit since the beginning, I’m dropping these 11 tracks for you cuz that’s what I like to do!

I thought I was done with this shit but then I had to think twice before givin’ up…

The saga continues P3ace !”