DJ Spinna – DJ Spinna 1996 Beat Tape [Beat Tape] [2016]

DJ Spinna – DJ Spinna 1996 Beat Tape [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Bleepers
02. Gruzzy
03. Lace
04. Azzy
05. Zylowah
06. Red
07. J. L.
08. Dasfunkay
09. B.T.
10. Murky
11. Ugghh!
12. Notty
13. Fazer
14. BuildinBlox
15. Webby

DJ Spinna – DJ Spinna 1996 Beat Tape

Here’s a batch of raw beats straight from the original DAT tape, preserved from 20 years ago! Only a couple of these beats were picked for a few indie hip hop releases back then. Long time Spinna fans may recognize those used beats right away but the versions that appear in this batch are their first incarnations. Everything else is unreleased, head nodding, neck snapping bangers produced with the SP-1200 and Akai 950, located on the right hand side of the photo. Enjoy and bang that ****!


P.S. if you would like to see this on vinyl one day, leave a comment and simply say VINYL PLEASE!