Darko the Super – Bogus Poetry in the Dizzy Age [Album] [2018]

Darko the Super – Bogus Poetry in the Dizzy Age [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Denis Leary Sucks! (Feat. Already Dead Scouts)
02. Chemicals (Prod. by All These Fingers)
03. Oscar Dies at the End (Prod. by Wino Willy)
04. The Spits
05. Easy Killer (Prod. by Wino Willy)
06. My Bell (Prod. by TVPES & Doc Heller)
07. The Donut Burger (Prod. by BLKrKRT)
08. Clean Your Plate (Prod. by Hectic Zeniths)
09. Get a Real Job Fat Boy! (Prod. by BLKrKRT)
10. I’m Only In It For The Money (Prod. by Day Tripper)
11. #1 Hit Record (Prod. by Wino Willy)
12. Fuck You Biggie Smalls (Prod. by Gloam)
13. You Suck Too (Prod. by Wino Willy)
14. At Least I Tried (Prod. by TVPES)
15. Do You Know Where Andy Can Score Some LSD? (Prod. by Hectic Zeniths)
16. Tony Danza (Prod. by Johan Sebastian)
17. Outerspace Caveman Music (Prod. by Day Tripper)

Darko the Super – Bogus Poetry in the Dizzy Age

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

“When Darko first submitted his request to join the Already Dead family, I’m embarrassed to say I wasn’t into it. The music went straight over my head. By the time ‘Oh, No! It’s Darko’ dropped, I knew I had been wrong. Then the ‘Knox Overstreet’ and first ‘Hell Hole Store’ tapes hit and I realized I’d probably never been more wrong in my life. 2017 brought us ‘Apocalyptic Bastard’ and ‘Return to the Hell Hole Store’ and I’m just mad he isn’t world famous yet.

Darko is the most unique and yet somehow relatable rapper you will ever hear. He is a torchbearer for every artist refusing to compromise, quit, or step back, regardless of reception. He’s put in the time and done his homework. The result is another essential entry in the future classic catalog. We may not deserve this beautiful art but The Super has delivered anyways. Now buy the tape, bump it on all occasions, and let’s make 2018 a little nicer.”

– Sean Hartman, Already Dead Tapes, 2018