Cedric Wilson – DREAMLAND [Beat Tape] [2017]

Cedric Wilson – DREAMLAND [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. lift off
02. come on everybody
03. dreamland
04. freedom
05. fly
06. by him
07. fairy tales
08. too cool
09. showoff
10. i got this
11. just chill
12. fairy tales part 2
13. home
14. floating with u
15. dream with me
16. towers
17. BONUS: paint job (ft. billy woods and MarQ Spekt)

Cedric Wilson – DREAMLAND

For his first instrumental project, Brooklyn-based producer Cedric Wilson takes you on a journey to “DREAMLAND”. This project imagines our protagonist traveling to a world without oppression. Starting with the trip there, we’ll ride alongside our dreamer for all of the adventures such a place would bring.