Ash n’ Soul – Soulfood vol​.​3 [Beat Tape] [2017]

Ash n’ Soul – Soulfood vol​.​3 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Soul (intro)
02. Genius Jazzy Moon
03. Buffet of midnight
04. Hako
05. Psaloubia
06. Melancolia
07. Nasdrovia (interlude)
08. Jukebox (feat Gorilla Zoe)
09. Sad Sally
10. Stand up (Ash n’ Soul remix)
11. Speak low
12. Another day (with Ohno Da French)
13. Louis XIV (with Renoua)
14. L’ivresse
15. Lady in Cadillac
16. Bonus – CL Smooth Grap, Dida – The Basement (Ash n’ Soul remix)

Ash n’ Soul – Soulfood vol​.​3

Take a good dose of Jazz
Incorporate it, boom bap compositions Sprinkle big basses

Add some black film footprints and mix passionately with soul influences and then sprinkle them all with a Hip hop atmosphere The result : A unique “laidback” album.

The composer and beatmaker “Ash n ‘soul” returns with the latest in the series of Soulfood, consisting of 16 tracks, the album will bring you into a nocturnal world, merging with beat slow and finely selected jazzy soul samples.
Soulfood vol.3 arrives just in time to accompany spring and summer, and will continue to warm you up during the winter.