Artifakts – The Interchange [Beat Tape] [2015]

Artifakts – The Interchange [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Off Ramp
02. Detour
03. Low Shoulder
04. The Overpass
05. Closer
06. Bonus – Brake Check

Artifakts – The Interchange

‘The Interchange’ is a collection of 5 hip hop beats from Milwaukee producer Artifakts.

Remaining active between traditional hip hop and experimental electronic, Artifakts releases ‘The Interchange’ from the hip hop purist books. The beat tape accentuates MPC style cuts, dusty breaks and a collection of wandering melodies, all revolving around your days commute.