Artifakts – Spilled Coffee [Beat Tape] [2015]

Artifakts – Spilled Coffee [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Wake Up
02. The Pour
03. Fresh Cup
04. The Spill
05. Re – Brew
06. Start Your Day
07. The Comedown

Artifakts – Spilled Coffee

‘Spilled Coffee’ is a collection of 7 hip hop beats from Milwaukee producer, Artifakts, available today via BitTorrent Bundle. It is the 1st official comprehensive release from Artifakts in 2015

Remaining active between traditional hip hop and experimental electronic, Artifakts releases ‘Spilled Coffee’ from the hip hop purist books. The beat tape accentuates MPC style cuts, dusty breaks and a collection of untapped melodies, all revolving around waking up to a fresh brew of coffee.