Anti Radio (Audio Dope, Kuzco, Vinz & Zois) – Anti Radio [Beat Tape] [2015]

Anti Radio (Audio Dope, Kuzco, Vinz & Zois) – Anti Radio [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Vinz – Sakawa419
02. Audio Dope – Ular Tanah
03. Zois – Rock
04. Kuzco – Cachimba
05. Zois – Refrigerator
06. Kuzco – Throwback
07. Vinz – Gateway
08. Audio Dope – Coral Capers
09. Audio Dope – Sippin’
10. Kuzco – Fire On The Horizon
11. Vinz – Nuthn But The Real
12. Audio Dope – Paradox
13. Zois – Polygamists
14. Audio Dope – Springtime
15. Vinz – The Cure
16. Audio Dope & Zois – Kappa Mountain
17. Kuzco – For The People

Anti Radio (Audio Dope, Kuzco, Vinz & Zois) – Anti Radio

Also Available On: Limited Vinyl Edition incl. Download Code & Inlay

Brain & Device Records presents: ANTI RADIO

Anti Radio is the instrumental project of Basel based beatmakers Audio Dope, Kuzco, Vinz & ZOIS. Active as solo artists in the Swiss Hip Hop scene since 2010 and teaming up every once in a while, the quartet is finally ready to release its first full-length collaborative album. After organising monthly private beat battles with other talented producers from the area the idea originated to put out the most promising tracks from those sessions for the world to hear. And here it is now, 17 well-selected instrumentals showing the range and versatility of each Anti Radio member. Get ready to nod your head and enjoy the 40-minute long journey!