Q-Rush – QLECT [E.P.] [2019]

Q-Rush – QLECT [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. No One.
02. Slow Jamz.
03. I Wanna Be Down.
04. The Boy Is Mine.
05. I Know What You Want.
06. Dip It Low.
07. One Thing.

Q-Rush – QLECT

The Remixes.

This EP is dedicated to my people.
From picking the songs to the mixing process, everything took place under the pursue to give my personal touch to these classics. I thank everybody who was involved in this.
We used to listen to these songs when we grew up, thats, why we are heavily influenced by those.
My approach was to show my style applied to the songs i picked – a QLECTion.