Beat Tape

Postmark – Clouded Origins [Beat Tape] [2020]

Postmark – Clouded Origins [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Clouded Origins (A side)
02. Clouded Origins (B side)

Postmark – Clouded Origins

Also Available On: Cassette Edition

“This is the second cassette release from Canadian producer Postmark. Clouded Origins is an anthology of the standout tracks from his beat tapes released between 2018-2020 plus 4 unreleased gems that are EXCLUSIVE to this cassette. This collection perfectly represents the evolution of Postmark’s mix of dusty crate digging, atmospheric synthesizers and percussion heavy grooves. It’s also a great starting point for anyone new to the new Postmark sound, so press play and escape into Clouded Origins.”

Beat Tape

Postmark – Milieu [Beat Tape] [2020]

Postmark – Milieu [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Recuperation
02. Faithful Mimicry
03. Minor Detour
04. Exhale
05. Deceptive Detour
06. Reified Spectacle
07. Drift

Postmark – Milieu

Beat Tape

Postmark – FLYISMS [Beat Tape] [2018]

Postmark – FLYISMS [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Fly Intro
02. Pastelz
03. Ain’t Nothin Changed
04. A Night in Ajaccio
05. Tranquilo Pt. 2
06. Nine Pennies and Five Pairs of Loafers
07. The Standard Form
08. Society Type
09. Feeling Sentimental and Other Character Flaws
10. Purple Full Circle
11. Fly Vortex
12. The Horn Thief
13. Tranquilo Pt. 1
14. Shadows and Fog
15. Shootout
16. The Tri-Hat Style
17. Far East Coast
18. Sensitivity and Other Imperfections
19. The Precedence Setter
20. Fly Outro
21. FLYISMS Beat Tape Side A
22. FLYISMS Beat Tape Side B

Postmark – FLYISMS

Also Available On: Cassette Tape

FLYISMS: A jazz themed beat tape by Postmark
Flyness is the manifestation of one’s unique perspective or personal style. Each track on this tape is an example of what it is to be fly. The tape also serves as a tour through the history of jazz. Side A focuses on early modern styles like bebop, modal music and cool jazz. Side B dives into fusion, spiritual and soul jazz. The overall vibe is supremely chill and is the perfect mood setter for many occasions. A collection of timeless abstract hip hop.

Beat Tape

Postmark – Mere Creatures [Beat Tape] [2017]

Postmark – Mere Creatures [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Mere Creatures
02. Present Underlying Wish
03. Collosus
04. All Too Human
05. Wandering Mass
06. Original Eyes
07. Creative Destruction
08. Personal Entertainment
09. Into Obscurity
10. Specialty

Postmark – Mere Creatures

Imagine the downward spiral of film noir set in outer space with a soundtrack by machines of the recent past. This is an abstract marriage of organic and electronic sounds. Down to earth, ethereal and something in between. Mere creatures look with their original eyes.