Beat Tape

PoppaZannie – Study Habits [Beat Tape] [2014]

PoppaZannie – Study Habits [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Hayze’s Symphony
02. Study Habits
03. La Blanca
04. Ms. Harris
05. Gin ‘N Wine (I’m Just A Bachelor)
06. Adele’s Song
07. 3 Machester Hoes & A Good Night (April 16)
08. Great Scott! (Mescudi)

PoppaZannie – Study Habits

This is the first official release from Cincinnati based producer PoppaZannie. This tape is meant to show the artistic growth of the production throughout this last year. Artists, feel free to use any, and or all tracks for personal use (downloading these tracks in no way gives you ownership to any rights). Proper production credits required. Email:

Thank you for lending me your ears.