Beat Tape

Paul Prime – Blue Cheese [Beat Tape] [2017]

Paul Prime – Blue Cheese [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro
02. Ill Technique
03. Labcabin
04. Sonic Boomin
05. Morning Cruise
06. Acapulco Gold
07. Through Your Stereo
08. Jazzcat
09. Sunny Meadows
10. Santa Cruz
11. Don’t Touch My Drums
12. Sparks Of La
13. Temple Of Kylee
14. Like A Sensei
15. Clayface
16. Out Of Stock
17. Strange Fruit
18. Lazin

Paul Prime – Blue Cheese

Also Available On: Cassette + digital

Paul Prime is a Dj and producer from Hamburg, Germany.
He is part of the 12 Drunkies family and live DJ of crewmate Dennis Real.

His party series Have A Break, which has brought him the acquaintance of many local artists, embodies a classic hip hop sound and so does this

For a few years he has been producing beats on an MPC2000xl himself, of which a selection has now been summarized on his first physical release blue cheese.