Beat Tape

Okho – Alprazolam [Beat Tape] [2015]

Okho – Alprazolam [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Silica
02. Ethanol
03. Mastermind
04. Stale Glory feat. Chester Watson
05. Kim
06. Moka Pot
07. Concious
08. Paroxetine
09. Winter In New Jersey
10. Summer Hatin’
11. Blue
12. Trilafon
13. Castles

Okho – Alprazolam

Also Available On: Alprazolam [Cassette Tape]

Okho is a young and innovative producer from Italy. With this tape he brought us his personal take on today’s lo-fi beat scene. To say the least this is a perfect addition to the Radio Juicy catalog. You’ll feel it instantly, he’s very talented! We are looking forward to release even more juicy albums with him in the future, so stay tuned and enjoy this fantastic tape.
Tip: Make sure to secure your copy of the tape early they are going to go fast!