Beat Tape

Kae Biz – M o o d Beans. [Beat Tape] [2014]

Kae Biz – M o o d Beans. [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Molly Ringwald
02. m o o d s
03. Nights Like This
04. Venus-stay
05. Cosmic New

Kae Biz – M o o d Beans.

Also Available On: MR001: m o o d Beans Cassette

‘m o o d beans’ is the first release of our mini series called ‘Mini Rhythms’

Kae-B is bringing cosmic hiphop beats to your ears!

M o o d Beans is a cosmic filled, energetic project that we are extra excited to release!


Kae Biz – Venus [Single] [2014]

Kae Biz – Venus [Single]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Venus

Kae Biz – Venus