Beat Tape

Benjamin One – Mixed Signals [Beat Tape] [2015]

Benjamin One – Mixed Signals [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Tides
02. Donkey Jawbone
03. Cope Asthetic
04. The Knock
05. Longhaul
06. Strike 12
07. Clopen Dub

Benjamin One – Mixed Signals


Wermonster – Solar Tales [E.P.] [2015]

Wermonster – Solar Tales [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Discovery
02. Future (feat. Melody Myla)
03. She Speaks Backwards
04. Elephants

Wermonster – Solar Tales

Solar Tales is inspired by the urban environment, and more specifically by the interaction between organic elements and man-made construction.

On his second release via the Australian based Uncomfortable Beats label, Wermonster crafts four visual tracks that sits somewhere between the realms of Hip Hop, Broken Beat and Electronica.

Filled with warped electronic beats, hypnotic rhythms and acoustic textures, Solar Tales provides a unique and transportive sonic experience, taking listeners on a sensory trip through
abstract cityscapes.