Remixes Single

MF DOOM & Westside Gunn – 2 Stings (Gee-O Remix) [Single] [2021]

MF DOOM & Westside Gunn – 2 Stings (Gee-O Remix) [Single]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. 2 Stings (Gee-O Remix)
02. 2 Stings (Gee-O Remix Clean Version)
03. 2 Stings (Gee-O Instrumental)

MF DOOM & Westside Gunn – 2 Stings (Gee-O Remix)

Beat Tape

Gee-O – From The Concrete [Beat Tape] [2020]

Gee-O – From The Concrete [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Peace
02. Own It
03. Life
04. Baby
05. This Got Flavor
06. The Rush
07. From Far
08. Go Hard
09. Threads & Garments
10. Sinister
11. Parisian Nights
12. Squad
13. Tokyo
14. Times Are Changing
15. The Sea
16. Travels
17. Giallo Night
18. Weird Isht

Gee-O – From The Concrete


Gee-O – Summer Ready [Single] [2019]

Gee-O – Summer Ready [Single]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Gee-O – Summer Ready

Gee-O – Summer Ready


Gee-O – Manga Dreams [E.P.] [2018]

Gee-O – Manga Dreams [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Deathnote
02. Jojo’s Bizarre Groove

Gee-O – Manga Dreams


Gee-O – Levels [Single] [2018]

Gee-O – Levels [Single]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Levels

Gee-O – Levels

Beat Tape

Gee-O – Soundclash [Beat Tape] [2018]

Gee-O – Soundclash [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Get Out
02. Blues Part 3
03. After Sunsets
04. Jah I Pray
05. Levels
06. Move
07. Love
08. Running
09. No Saving You
10. Skankin
11. Acid Dub
12. OMW
13. Eclipse
14. Far Away
15. Hills
16. Cats

Gee-O – Soundclash

When you at some Rock, Reggae, Brazilian, jazz and twist it into a Hip Hop Beat Album, you’ll get the latest project from Gee-O called Soundclash. In this latest project, the beats may take one on a journey into Soundclash that one may not have thought would go. Gee-O is brave enough to create some of the hottest beats you may find. Sprinkling a hint of Drum & Bass/Jungle into this Hip Hop Project may captivate for your listening pleasure.


Gee-O – Animated Visions [Beat Tape] [2017]

Gee-O – Animated Visions [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. A Tribe Called Quest – 1nce Again (Gee-O Remix)
02. Mobb Deep – Shook Ones Part 2 (Gee-O Remix)
03. Sean Price Featuring Havoc – Anderson Silva (Gee-O Remix)
04. Rihanna – Bitch Better Have My Money (Gee-O Remix)
05. Ariana Grande Featuring Nicki Minaj – Side To Side (Gee-O Dub Style Remix)
06. Sean Price – Rumblestick (Gee-O Remix)
07. Migos Ft Lil Uzi Vert – Bad and Boujee (Gee-O Remix)
08. Future – Mask Off (Gee-O Remix)
09. Skrillex – Make It Bum Dem ft Damian Marley (Gee-O Remix)
10. Ariana Grande – Be Alright (Gee-O Remix)
11. Rihanna – Dont Stop The Music (Gee-O Remix)
12. Freddie Gibbs – Shame (Gee-O Remix)
13. Gang Starr – The Squeeze (Gee-O Remix)
14. Mobb Deep – Quiet Storm (Gee-O Remix)
15. Nas – No Ideas (Gee-O Remix)

Gee-O – Animated Visions

Beat Tape

Gee-O – Summer Waves [Beat Tape] [2017]

Gee-O – Summer Waves [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Knowing Things
02. Night Wave
03. House Strings
04. Heat
05. The Park
06. Evening Wave
07. Roots And Ting Dem
08. Need You
09. Flares
10. Amazon Wave
11. Favela Wave
12. The Hammock
13. Waves

Gee-O – Summer Waves

The latest project: Summer Waves, Gee-O created songs that reflects on what summer may sound like from all angles. Whether you’re a young head or an old head or even an oddball, everyone will get touched by this effort. Mostly Hip Hop beats or an interpretation of Hip Hop beats with a little of House music and even Jungle/Drum and Bass somewhere in the mix. Enjoy!!!!!!


Gee-O – New York City [Video] [2017]

Gee-O – New York City [Video]


Gee-O – NYC [E.P.] [2017]

Gee-O – NYC [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. New York City
02. The Bronx
03. Manhattan
04. Queens
05. Brooklyn
06. Staten Island

Gee-O – NYC

The latest EP project: NYC, Gee-O wanted to go back to the heavy samples and to always remember where he’s from. Each song has a different sound.


Gee-O – Holy Walls [Video] [2017]

Gee-O – Holy Walls [Video]

This song and video is about Unity through Holy Walls. Take a journey and enjoy this Hard Hitting, funky sounds of Gee-O
Download the album: The Experiment!

Beat Tape

Gee-O – The Experiment [Beat Tape] [2017]

Gee-O – The Experiment [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Experiment
02. Holy Walls
03. Dubsteez
04. Nobody Is Safe
05. Speed Ticket
06. Shake
07. The Temple
08. Bubble
09. Signs
10. Danger Zone
11. Level Up
12. Victorious
13. Chops
14. Mission
15. Smash Joints
16. Feeling Good

Gee-O – The Experiment

When 2017 came, GEE-O made it a point to do a few things differently. Last year GEE-O released 3 Instrumental Hip Hop albums with a hint of some House Music and even trap.

In GEE-O’s release: The Experiment, he combines Hip Hip with electro sounds. His first 2 songs he brings in that Hip Hop sound with electro. Shortly after that his experiment deepens as he goes into Broken Beat, Dubstep and House only to go back to Hip Hop. Gee-O goes into mixing Hip Hop with Dubstep and Grime. With all the traveling Gee-O has done, it’s only fitting that he should explore sounds with The Experiment.


Gee-O -1:30am [Video] [2017]

Gee-O -1:30am [Video]


Gee-O – 12am [Video] [2017]

Gee-O – 12am [Video]


Gee-O – Free Flow [Video] [2017]

Gee-O – Free Flow [Video]