BP – The Supreme Seven [E.P.] [2020]

BP – The Supreme Seven [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Gunsmoke feat. RJ Payne & E Class
02. Target feat. Ras Kass, Tragedy Khadafi & KXNG Crooked
03. Constantly Armed feat. RJ Payne & Tragedy Khadafi
04. Spark Of Life feat. Tragedy Khadafi & The Hoodies
05. So Many feat. Nature
06. New Day feat. Nature & Tragedy Khadafi
07. Off The Grid feat. Ras Kass

BP – The Supreme Seven

BP is a Hip-Hop producer and engineer. He has produced full albums with Tragedy Khadafi (Immortal Titans), Nature (The Laws of Nature), E Class (Speak No Evil See No Evil), and 9th Prince (Revenge of the 9th Prince). His solo projects include “The Spill” (instrumental album) and “Timeless Music” (compilation album). New album “The Supreme Seven” featuring RJ Payne, Ras Kass, Tragedy Khadafi, KXNG CROOKED, E Class, Young Poppa, and Nature.