David Begun – Dr. OctoMobb [Remixes] [2018]

David Begun – Dr. OctoMobb [Remixes]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. G.O.D. Pt. 3000
02. Drop The Raw On Em
03. Girl Let Me Shook You
04. Flowers on Earth
05. Aware Eyes May Shine w/Xzibit
06. It’s My Earth feat. Nas
07. A Visit to the Conscious feat. Nas
08. Dr. Octagon Killaz w/Cormega
09. Uncut Raw & Crazy
10. Halfsharkalligatorhalfhoodlum
11. Quiet Flowers Revisited
12. Survival of the Waiting
13. Rare Species

David Begun – Dr. OctoMobb

Combining the dark and sinister music backdrop from the Kool Keith and Dan the Automator inspired Dr. Octagon album with the poetic lyrics from Prodigy and Havoc’s Mobb Deep to create the mashup Dr. OctoMobb.