Beat Tape Instrumentals

Matty Fresh – Still Samplin’ [Beat Tape] [2012]

Matty Fresh – Still Samplin’ [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Born To Lose Ft. DJ Revolution
02. The Takeover
03. Saturday Night Drive
04. Be The Man
05. Flight 89
06. Make It Ruff
07. Bad Bitch
08. Move Sumthin’
09. Hold On
10. Southside
11. Summer Breeze
12. Hideout
13. Trees
14. War Story
15. High Rise
16. Diamond Life
17. Fire Power
18. All Done

Matty Fresh – Still Samplin’

Also Available On: Compact Disc (CD)

A great instrumental album created completely using vinyl sampled through the MPC 2000XL. Also features a guest appearance from DJ Revolution (The Wake Up Show) on the intro track.