Instrumental Album

Shawn Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra – Techstar [Instrumental Album] [2017]

Shawn Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra – Techstar [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Techstar Intro
02. Orion
03. Ursa Major 7th
04. Space Shuffle
05. Lexina Walks In
06. Star Chimes
07. Lexina’s Theme
08. Sexy Sylvie
09. Captain Stone
10. Tenaka’s Theme
11. Freddie Guitar
12. Hobot’s Theme
13. Carlos Theme
14. JT Space Cumbia
15. Razor Sharp
16. Doctor B
17. Dirk’s Jerk
18. Vegas In Space

Shawn Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra – Techstar [Instrumental Album]

Shawn Lee is one of the most prolific musicians of his generation. A multi-instrumentalist, producer, singer songwriter, composer and Radio DJ, he has released 35 albums as an artist to date. He has played, produced and written on hundreds of records. He has worked with a diverse range of artists including Jeff Buckley, Kelis, Saint Etienne, Money Mark, Amy Winehouse, Jonathan Jeremiah, Darondo, Adrian Younge, Tony Joe White, Robbie Williams, Incognito and Princess Superstar to name just a few.

Lee’s music has been used extensively in both film & TV – including Monuments Men, House of cards, Orange is the New Black, and many other notable placements.

After a 5 year hiatus, Shawn makes a welcomed return to his Ping Pong Orchestra moniker with the Spacey concept album “TECHSTAR.”

This imaginary soundtrack album is filled with Cosmic Funk, Boogie, disco and Library/OST vibrations; both highly electronic but also heavily organic. Based around the characters & happenings on a space station, called Techstar is an interstellar Las Vegas in space!

Mr. Lee blasts off into the outer regions on his latest Sci-Fi opus. Space is the place…


Sarcastalites – Spaces For Strangers [Album] [2017]

Sarcastalites – Spaces For Strangers [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Real Thing
02. Sand
03. Party People
04. Advice
05. Earth is for Friends, Space is for Strangers
06. Strange Nostalgia
07. Three Degrees

Sarcastalites – Spaces For Strangers

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

More than 15 years into a recording career that’s included collaborations with Fleet Foxes, Benny Sings, Bauer, members of Steely Dan, The B-52s, The Free Design, and Pedro the Lion, Gwen “G.T.” Thomas is revealing her hidden DISCO super-powers. On the debut Sarcastalites album –“Spaces for Strangers”– it’s clear she’s right at home in the genre, so the question is: what took her so long to start writing and producing disco, herself?

“That’s what can happen when, in your formative years, you don’t see anyone you can relate to doing the thing that interests you,”
explains Thomas.

The debut album is the result of Thomas realizing what she had to do to become the hero she needed as a kid: make a disco album with liner notes full of women’s names. All eight of the original, ‘70s style disco songs are written, arranged, performed, and produced by Thomas, and for the mixing and mastering, she recruited a team of 6 women engineers. The personalized mixing approaches of Jess Fenton, Ali “A MAC” McGuire, Jaclyn Sanchez, Vanessa Silberman, and Marián G Villota assure there’s a mix for every disco-palette across these songs. With final touches by Airshow Mastering’s Anna Frick, the album sealed its fate as a true showcase of talented women, each pouring musicality in their production and audio-working craft for bringing these brand new disco tracks into the world.

Beat Tape

Dez The Navigator – It Was The Worst Of Times [Beat Tape] [2017]

Dez The Navigator – It Was The Worst Of Times [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Evening
02. Off Earth
03. Work!?
04. Steal My Sunshine
05. Hi-5
06. Ashlee Sometimes
07. Green Light
08. Atari And Beyond
09. SummerBreezeOnBy
10. You Gotta Feel Me
11. Running In The Darkness
12. Girls Don’t Show Me No Love (Little Guy)
13. Say You Gonna Be
14. You Don’t Have To Call (Linen Suit Edition)
15. You Still Daft?

Dez The Navigator – It Was The Worst Of Times

Two years ago today I released It Was The Best Of Times pushing my boundaries of House, Dance, Techno music. I wanted to expand on this project with the second side of the story It Was The Worst Of Times. In Life, you may feel like it’s “The Worst Of Times” but you can make it through and here’s a little music to listen.


KEATS//COLLECTIVE – KEATS​/​/​COLLECTIVE Volume 5 [Compilation] [2014]

(Click Cover To Download)

01. CROWNS – Valerie
02. The Phantom’s Revenge – Breakin Turbo Broom Dance
03. Comanche – W.T.B.
04. Handbook – From The Start
05. Vanilla – Girl
06. Audiosynthes – Turb
07. SOVATE – Stride
08. Lemon Future – Present Tense
10. Basement Love – A Slow Night
11. WASTED NIGHTS – Hold Tight
12. HARRISON – Crepes
14. マクロス MACROSS 82-99 x Lancaster_ – Bad Girl
15. She Said Disco – Perfect Effect
16. Roux Spana – Love Shine
17. Ernst Jr. – Konevova
18. SAINT PEPSI – Polymorphously Perverse
19. mtbrd – Houdini
20. Kaligraph E – Horizons
21. KEV//BOT – Over You
22. A Sol Mechanic – Koto
23. BOX OF WOLVES – Summer Daze Ft. Laura Shea
24. WALKIE TALKIE – Don’t Give Up
25. Tender Sleep – Ultra Grand
26. Tuuwa – Repercussions
27. Flamingosis – Don’t Leave
28. Scu. – Outro



Flamingosis – Flamingosis [Instrumentals] [2014]

Flamingosis – Flamingosis [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Rose Bowl (Intro)
02. 1978
03. Extra Lovely
04. Porno Music
05. Those Eyes
06. All Night Long (Ft. Timeless One)
07. Two Hearts (Ft. Ian Ewing)
08. I Like It (Interlude)
09. Feels
10. Broken
11. Santa Cruz
12. Still Lonely
13. Surface

Flamingosis – Flamingosis [Instrumentals]