Ded Tebiase – Apex (Instrumentals) [Instrumentals] [2019]

Ded Tebiase – Apex (Instrumentals) [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro (Instrumental)
02. Poisonous (Instrumental)
03. Mr Murphy Ft. Evil Ed (Instrumental)
04. Interlude One (Instrumental)
05. Delirious (Instrumental)
06. 0118 (Instrumental)
07. Supersonic Ft. DJ Madhandz (Instrumental)
08. Gold Dust (Instrumental)
09. Hedonism (Instrumental)
10. Pure Gold (Instrumental)
11. Interlude Two (Instrumental)
12. Transmit (Instrumental)
13. Lebowski (Instrumental)
14. Summit Ft. DJ Madhandz (Instrumental)

Ded Tebiase – Apex (Instrumentals)

Also Available On: Limited Edition 12″ Vinyl


Ded Tebiase – Miss Groves [Video] [2017]

Ded Tebiase – Miss Groves [Video]

‘Miss Groves’ is lifted off the highly anticipated new album ‘Landspeed’ by Ded Tebiase

Landspeed is available for pre order from the 2nd October, in the form of 200 ltd white vinyl LP’s, 200 black vinyl LP’s, tapes on both white & transparent cassettes & all major digital outlets. Plus a very ltd run of Ded Tebiase tees.

Album Beat Tape

Ded Tebiase – Seventy Five [Beat Tape] [2016]

Ded Tebiase – Seventy Five [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro
02. Plan Connection
03. Interlude
04. Plush Ft. Iron Braydz
05. Begin War
06. Seventy Five
07. The Corner
08. Intro B
09. Worldwide Ft. MNSR Frites
10. Good As Gone
11. Interlude
12. Mystery
13. I Know Ft. Dee Green, Hozay & Patl
14. The Water Ft. Risskant
15. Worldwide – (Instrumental)

Ded Tebiase – Seventy Five

‘Seventy Five’ is Bristol Based producer, Ded Tebiase’s debut solo album.

The album provides a nice balance of instrumental and vocal tracks, collaborating with a very select group of MC’s, such as Iron Braydz, Mnsr Frites, Risskant, Hozay & Dee Green.