Beat Tape

Betty Ford Boys – Retox [Beat Tape] [2014]

Betty Ford Boys – Retox [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Two
02. All Up On My Nutz
03. What They Do
04. Raymonds Lamont
05. Kick Shit In (Interlude)
06. Henny Lean
07. Physical Fitness
08. Everyday Day Pt. 2
09. Shut Up
10. The Recipe
11. Higher Than You
12. Friend (Interlude)
13. Insanity Clause
14. Hypnotize’em
15. The Symphony (Jeeep Volume)
16. Earland Journey

Betty Ford Boys – Retox

Also Available On: Betty Ford Boys – Retox (LP) & Betty Ford Boys – Retox (CD)


Betty Ford Boys – Uppers / Downers [E.P.] [2014]

Betty Ford Boys – Uppers / Downers [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. So Fine
02. Crispy
03. Let It Go
04. Rita
05. Watch My Bacc
06. 9 MM

Betty Ford Boys – Uppers / Downers

“Uppers / Downers” is the first release by the Betty Ford Boys (Suff Daddy, Dexter, Brenk Sinatra) since their 2013 album “Leaders Of The Brew School”. It is a limited hand-stamped & sealed 10”. 1.000 Copies. “Uppers / Downers” will only be available during the “Retox Tour” in October / November. Remaining copies might pop up at selected vinyl stores later on. The six songs from the EP will not be on the album.