Escape Artists – Evergreen [Album] [2020]

Escape Artists – Evergreen [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Fall On Ourselves
02. Westbound Pt. II
03. Electrolytes feat. DJ Mayonnaise
04. The Bells
05. Search Party feat. Riddlore?, Ellay Khule, The All Deadly Jizzm, NGAFSH, Gelroc, Digit 6, Regret, Sach (of The Nonce), Subtitle, Existereo & DJ Roach
06. Periscopes feat. Penny
07. Reminisce feat. Cifernautic & Amnesia
08. Fool’s Gold feat. L*roneous, InDepth & Syah
09. Waste
10. The Rebirth feat. KJ
11. Free Of Will feat. Gelroc
12. Ascension feat. Evs, Raj, Existereo, Regret, Syndrome & Gelroc
13. Fleeting Simularcum feat. Cognition
14. Byegones
15. Weakened People (Digital Only)
16. Excess In Every Dimension (Digital Only)
17. Headstrong feat. Ellay Khule, The All Deadly Jizzm, Awol One, Gelroc, 2Mex & DJ Roach

Escape Artists – Evergreen


AWOL ONE – Feo Instrumentals [Instrumentals] [2016]

AWOL ONE – Feo Instrumentals [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Feo Intro Instrumental
02. Take You Out Instrumental
03. Drop of Joy Instrumental
04. Yesterday and Tomorrow Instrumental
05. I Can Remember Instrumental
06. Say Something Good Instrumental
07. Diseased Raps Instrumental
08. Drown and Starve Instrumental

AWOL ONE – Feo Instrumentals