John Memorex – Part. II [Exclusive Set] [Mix] [2020]

John Memorex – Part. II [Exclusive Set] [Mix]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. Dibia$e – Reflectin
02. KLIM Beats – You Baby
03. Astronote – 90’s Love
04. mikedecline – Free Speech
05. Aspect One – Look
06. Godai – Rainy Days
07. Chief – Domuno
08. KanKick – Herb Honey
09.Ayatollah – Eagle
10. P.U.D.G.E – AwnMyDawn
11. ES-K – Elevation
12. Sir Froderick – returnofthedoodoomaster94
13. Ras G – Bell Bee
14. Broke / – Born To Be Bruce
15. 6Fingers – Movement Number 4
16. Subtitle –
17. Fonetik Simbol – Suprise

John Memorex – Part. II

The Part. II of John Memorex appearance to showcase a mix for us all today. He’s been heavily involved in promoting so many releases during the years, and i feel it’s just right to show appreciation towards his movement. We’ve spoken from time to time, and it’s always a blessing when he support all of the artists on the movement.

In the mix, you will hear many different vibes, of his favorite style & groove and they are all making your head nod naturally – He’s for sure one of the great selectors of hip-hop beats out there with a long experience in the scene.

For over 12 years there’s been daily activity on his website, which you can check out here – with recommendations of albums, singles, EP’s and much more, a great source for anyone that enjoy hip-hop in general.


Thanks to for another opportunity to do another mix. Hope everyone enjoys.!  

Beat Tape

6Fingers – Movement #1: The Diaphragm Diagram [Beat Tape] [2016]

6Fingers – Movement #1: The Diaphragm Diagram [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Routine
02. Deadly x2
03. Karate Shit
04. Classical Beatdown (Snake Hiss)
05. Planets Everywhere
06. Mind Relate
07. Complex Love
08. Bristol
09. Death Walk
10. SpaceBreak Cypher
11. Tape Blastin’
12. Anatomy Barber
13. Evaporate
14. Can’t Look Back…

6Fingers – Movement #1: The Diaphragm Diagram

6Fingers’ Movement #1: The Diaphragm Diagram is a collection of all-new 6Fingers instrumentals…part one of an instrumental trilogy.